Prosecution Analytics

Our Dashboard gives you the best tool in IP for prosecution analytics.

Get Started Learn more

Claim Visualization

Our new ClaimScape tool allows you to visualize patent coverage in ways you've never imagined.

Get Started Learn more

PAIR Monitoring

Our Dashboard alerts you of new PAIR activity on a monthly, weekly, or daily basis.

Get Started Learn More

We specialize in IP data, including PAIR data, to create innovative tools and services for businesses, individuals and universities.

Dashboard featured in webinar Patent Speed Dating: Licensing Edition

Mark Stignani is presenting a webinar Patent Speed Dating: Licensing Edition on Monday, November 10th in association with the Licensing Executives Society. The webinar will demonstrate how to use the Black Hills IP Technology Dashboard for quick filtering, identify beneficial licensees for your valuable portfolio and quantitative analysis techniques to sort your portfolio.

Date & Time: Monday, November 10th, 2014, 10 AM PST, 11 AM Mountain, 12 PM Central, 1 PM EST

Presenter: Mark D. Stignani, Esq., Analytics Practice Chair, Schwegman, Lundberg & Woessner P.A

Call Info: 650-539-2550 (no PIN) or https://www.uberconference.com/leshts

Black Hills IP Technology Expands into New Office

January 28: Black Hills IP Technology, LLC announces today that it has moved into a new facility. The new, larger office will allow the company to expand and improve its offerings. Black Hills IP Technology provides Dashboard, an advanced IP analytics platform as well as a number of services using its proprietary tools including FTO visualization and prosecution productivity services to IP law firms, in-house legal departments, and IP owners.

Read the full press release here

Go to top